Only Thing... It's Hits Your Heart
  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Mp3 Songs Download From The Tamil Movie Thulluvadho Ilamai
Music By Yuvan Shankar Raja

Thulluvadho Ilamai - Yuvan Shankar Raja

Thulluvadho Ilamai - Yuvan Shankar Raja

Thulluvadho IlamaiTamil Movie, Thulluvadho Ilamai Songs Download Music By Yuvan Shankar Raja - Thulluvadho Ilamai

Thulluvadho Ilamai (2002 FILM) Full Cast & Crew

Movie : Thulluvadho Ilamai

Music : Yuvan Shankar Raja

Production : M. Ramakrishnan

Director : Selvaraghavan

Starring : Dhanush, Sherin, Abhinay, Ramesh

Year Released : 2002

Language : Tamil

Lyrics : Pa. Vijay & Selvaraghavan

Play Selected | Play All

Idhu Kadhala - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Yuvan Shnakar Raja

Kanmunney - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Yuvan Shnakar Raja & Timmy

Kattrukku - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Harish Raghavendra, Harini, Febi Mani, Sunder Rajan

Naeruppu Koothadikkudhu - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Venkat Prabhu

Theenda Teenda - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : P. Unni Krishnan & Bombay Jayashri

Theenda Theenda (Solo) - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Bombay Jayashri

Theepidita Kangal - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Boney

Theme Music - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Instrumental

Vaanam Oru - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Yuvan Shankar Raja, Boney & Lavanya

Vayadhu Va Vaa - VmusiQ.Com


Singer(s) : Srinivas & Harini

Page: 1 of 1
All Songs in a "Single ZIP File"
Find the "Download Link" below the Advertisement

Movie Thulluvadho Ilamai Music Review by

Free Listen & Download High Quality Original CD-Rip 320kbps Thulluvadho Ilamai Songs Music By Yuvan Shankar Raja

Thulluvadho Ilamai AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2002

Thulluvadho Ilamai

Thulluvadho Ilamai (Tamil: துள்ளுவதோ இளமை; English: Frolicking Adolesence) is a 2002 Indian Tamil film, directed by Kasthuri Raja, written by his son Selvaraghavan and introducing his second son Dhanush as an actor, who enacted the lead role character. Besides Dhanush, the film had also introduced other newcomers Abhinay, Sherin, Ramesh, Shilpa and Gangeshwari and features prominent film personalities as Vijayakumar, Ramesh Khanna, ’Pyramid’ Nadarajan as well. While the soundtrack was composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, Viji Manuel had composed the film score. The film released on 10 May 2002 and proved to be very successful at the box office.

The soundtrack was composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, marking the first colloboration of the Yuvan Shankar Raja-Selvaraghavan duo, which would later go on to become one of the most successful and acclaimed combos in Tamil cinema, while Viji Manuel composed the film score. The soundtrack initially featured 7 songs overall, later a second CD was released which included 3 additional short tracks. The lyrics were written by Pa. Vijay except for the song "Kann Munney", which has lyrics written by Selvaraghavan.

The album, receiving positive reviews, described as youthful and refreshing, is considered a breakthrough album for composer Yuvan Shankar Raja, turning him into a leading composer in the Tamil film industry. Thanks to this album, he grew up in popularity, particularly among the younger generation, who could identify themselves with the songs.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.

Any disclaimer can contact by Email :

Sponsored Links

New   Hits Footer Image

© 2007 - 2008 StarMusiQ.Com™ - division of Vmono Inc.® All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |